Check out our new holiday bundles to find the perfect gift for every young inventor

Invention Literacy Webinar with Makey Makey and Strawbees

September 01, 2021

Register Today!

Invention literacy is the ability to read and write human made stuff, from toasters to apps. People think inventors perform magic, but invention is no more magical than reading and writing a sentence.

Join this panel of inventors to learn how they read inventions to create new ones! And hear how the process of reading an invention informs their creative decisions!

When: Sept 16, 2021
Time: 2 PM Eastern/ 1 PM Central / 8 PM Stockholm
Duration: 60 Minutes

(Event will be recorded, so register to access recording if you cannot attend live!)

 

 

Back to the Blog Back to Main Blog Page
boy slapping jello
Subscribe for Latest News + Other Goodies
Follow Us
Makey Makey Family
Makey Makey Classic
Makey Makey Classic
$49.95
was $59.95
ORDER NOW!
STEM Pack - Classroom Invention Literacy Kit
STEM Pack - Classroom Invention Literacy Kit
$699.95
was $849.95
ORDER NOW!
Makey Makey GO
Makey Makey GO
$19.95
was $24.95
ORDER NOW!

Welcome

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean pharetra, ligula non mollis pretium, lectus libero sodales augue, interdum auctor mauris dui non risus. Nulla facilisi. Nunc rutrum diam in elit sagittis eget viverra erat viverra. Morbi imperdiet aliquet libero vel rhoncus. Integer.