Upcoming March Webinars: Getting Started with Makey Makey and NCCSE

March 09, 2021

We've got some exciting webinars this month! 

What: Getting Started with Makey Makey
When: Mar 11, 2021 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific
Duration: 60 Minutes


Sometimes the hardest part about introducing a new piece of technology to your curriculum is getting started. At Makey Makey, we have a multitude of resources available, and we want to help you find the perfect one for your students. Join us for a webinar all about our resources and learn how to spark invention in your classroom with Makey Makey!

 Register today!

 

watch now!

What: Physical Computing with Makey Makey, KIPR, MakeCode, and Chibitronics
When: Mar 16, 2021 06:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific
Duration: 60 Minutes

This month's NCCSE webinar will focus on physical computing. Learn how you can bring a physical computing curriculum to your school's CS pathway. Representatives from Makey Makey, KIPR, MakeCode, and Chibitronics will provide an introduction to their curricula and be available to answer questions.

 Register Now!

Back to the Blog
boy slapping jello
Subscribe for Latest News + Other Goodies
Follow Us
Makey Makey Family
Makey Makey Classic
$49.95
was $59.95
ORDER NOW!
STEM Pack - Classroom Invention Literacy Kit
$699.95
was $849.95
ORDER NOW!
Makey Makey GO
$19.95
was $24.95
ORDER NOW!

Welcome

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean pharetra, ligula non mollis pretium, lectus libero sodales augue, interdum auctor mauris dui non risus. Nulla facilisi. Nunc rutrum diam in elit sagittis eget viverra erat viverra. Morbi imperdiet aliquet libero vel rhoncus. Integer.