Upcoming March Webinars

February 26, 2020

We've got some great webinars coming up next month! 

How to Combine STEM & PE Webinar

You may remember Eric Turrill from the featured educator post we did with him about #STEMinthegym last August. He's an innovative PE teacher using tech to help combine STEM and PE! Join us March 3rd at 1 PM PT/ 3 PM CST/4 PM EST as we chat with Eric and Unruly Splats about combining his great ideas for using maker technologies to promote STEM in the gym!

Register for How to Combine STEM & PE with educator Eric Turrill and Lauren Watkins of Unruly Splats.

 

Empathy Based Design Webinar

Last month we were floored by this collaborative project on Twitter that Katie Moran posted:

 

Tom and Colleen started to interview these teachers for a featured educator post and realized, you really need to hear from these educators yourself! 

So we'll be chatting with them on March 10th at 9 am Pacific/11 am CST/12 pm Eastern and hearing their story of how a class of high school seniors were challenged to create a working cash register for students that run a weekly morning cafe. 

 

Register for: "Cashing In" on Design Thinking: An Epic Collaboration Project with Rockingham County Public School Educators: Barbara Eanes, Laura Fox, Kathryn Moran, Jennifer Showalter and Zach Taliaferro!

  

 


 

Back to the Blog
boy slapping jello
Subscribe for Latest News + Other Goodies
Follow Us
Makey Makey Family
Makey Makey Classic
$49.95
was $59.95
ORDER NOW!
STEM Pack - Classroom Invention Literacy Kit
$699.95
was $849.95
ORDER NOW!
Makey Makey GO
$19.95
ORDER NOW!

Welcome

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean pharetra, ligula non mollis pretium, lectus libero sodales augue, interdum auctor mauris dui non risus. Nulla facilisi. Nunc rutrum diam in elit sagittis eget viverra erat viverra. Morbi imperdiet aliquet libero vel rhoncus. Integer.
clear